Call us

Anna
Anna Lehtisalo
CEO, Partner
+358 (0)44 587 1663
anna.lehtisalo@villivisio.fi
Olli
Olli Lehtisalo
Sales Director, Partner
+358 (0)45 637 1571
olli.lehtisalo@villivisio.fi
Pasi
Pasi Kuhmonen
Client Director, Senior Partner
+358 (0)40 587 5465
pasi.kuhmonen@villivisio.fi
Pauli
Pauli Nurminen
Creative Director, Partner
+358 (0)50 526 7725
pauli.nurminen@villivisio.fi

Our experts

We’re not ashamed to admit that our experts are top-drawer. Experience gives us the licence to relax, have fun and take care of business with flying colours.

Heidi
Heidi Jouslehto
AD
+358 (0)50 499 4093
heidi.jouslehto@villivisio.fi
Henna
Henna Kärkkäinen
Account Manager
+358 (0)40 827 7419
henna.karkkainen@villivisio.fi
Janne
Janne Airo
Strategist
+358 (0)50 345 0777
janne.airo@villivisio.fi
Joni
Joni Pekkala
Project Manager
+358 (0)50 368 1288
joni.pekkala@villivisio.fi
Jonna
Jonna Ekman
Digital Marketing Planner
+358 (0)50 594 1199
jonna.ekman@villivisio.fi
Kalle
Kalle Tuominen
AD
+358 (0)40 086 7695
kalle.tuominen@villivisio.fi

Villivisio Oy
Hämeenkatu 23 A (6th floor)
33200 Tampere

Invoicing address:
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH)

E-invoice address:
FI9357300820619837
BIC(SWIFT): OKOYFIHH

Business ID (VAT number): 1564001-9

We are always interested in new talent. Send us your CV or portfolio and show us what you’ve got: rekry@villivisio.fi

Interested in working with us? Contact our Sales Manager Olli 045 637 1571 olli.lehtisalo@villivisio.fi